The Foundation’s volunteer Board of Trustees is composed of thirteen members of the community.
The make-up of the board is as follows: five members who also serve on the DeSoto Regional Health System Board of Directors; six members who are hospital Association members; one member who is a doctor of DeSoto Regional Health System, and the hospital CEO.
The Board of Trustees assures that donations are used in accordance with the mission statement and donor directives.
Board of Trustees:

John Russell, Chairman
Stephen Flanders, Vice Chairman
Carol L. Adams
Deborah Dees
Debra Dillard
Todd Eppler, DRHS CEO
John W. Garmany
L.C. "Gus” Hall, III
Jill Heard
Becky Lawson
Dr. Ben Leggio
Johnny May




© Copyright 2019, DeSoto Regional Health System. All rights reserved.

Site designed by Bizzuka Healthcare Web Design